Patient Reviews

Click here to leave a review

Miami Orthodontist Group Reviews

Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 39 reviews.
Posted On: 05/15/2018 ★★★★★ I got my braces off today and I was so amazed when I saw my smile. I absolutely loved my results! Thank you Dr.Alquizar and your team for an amazing job. :)
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 04/09/2018 ★★★★★ I got my braces off like 3 weeks ago and i am so happy with my results my teeth are perfect thank you !!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 04/02/2018 ★★★★★ Dr. Alquizar and he’s staff have been great with my son. They have been very friendly and helpful. Jorge was very nice and had lots patience in answering all of our questions. The location is very clean and the wait is never long. I highly recommend Dr. Alquizar and his staff. Thank you.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 03/20/2018 ★★★★★ Estoy muy contenta con los resultados que a tenido mi hijo Duniel gracias al. Dr. Alquizar y todo su personal
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 02/11/2018 ★★★★★ I was referred to Dr Alquizar through a close friend a little over one year ago and after successfully treating my 11 year old daughter with braces, I have nothing but great things to say about him, his team and his practice. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable. The environment is clean and comfortable. And the technology and treatments are state of the art. I'm happy my family and I choose him and I will now be starting my own treatment plan! Thanks for everything Doc!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 01/23/2018 ★★★★★ They have many patience with the kids. Ada Urquizo is a excellent profesional and the Dr. AlquiZar is the best. My kid love visit that place.. Thanks for everything!!!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 08/07/2017 ★★★★ The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is pleasant.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 07/12/2017 ★★★★★ Had a great experience!!! Very happy with my results :)
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 06/19/2017 ★★★★★ I love coming here. The staff is very friendly. I am so glad I chose this orthodontist for my Invisalign treatment. My teeth look great now.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 05/15/2017 ★★★★★ The experience here was wonderful, I was never uncomfortable, and I will be smiling a lot more now!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 05/04/2017 ★★★★★ Great service and amazing staff
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 05/04/2017 ★★★★★ I think this place is really good everyone is good with each other
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 04/04/2017 ★★★★★ Very good kind people. Very good service and time manageable
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 03/09/2017 ★★★★★ I am happy and satisfied at the end results and grateful to spend my time here for 4 years! I now have a perfected smile I have always wanted.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 02/28/2017 ★★★★★ Excellent work. After having braces for 16 years my teeth finally look perfect!!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 02/21/2017 ★★★★★ My experience at this practice surpasses all my expectations. My beautiful smile has been given back to me while under the care of the most compassionate and caring staff. Everyone has participated in my success. I am glad to have come to this practice for my ortho work and I recommend it to everyone in the world. The word Thanks is not big enough to express my gratitude.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 02/15/2017 ★★★★★ Best orthodontist in Miami, been with them since I was very young. Outstanding assistants , are very passionate and well beings. Dr. Alquizar is a great doctor and helped me get the smile I've wanted since getting my braces put on.
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 02/06/2017 ★★★★★ Coming here is great, the staff is great
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 01/17/2017 ★★★★★ After 3 years of amazing service from each and every staff member at this office I can say that I am definitely going to miss coming here! From detailed appointments, to simple 20 minute appointments, everyone, including Dr.Alquizar, do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and at home. This is easily my number one recommendation to anyone needing braces. Big thank you to everyone!
miamiorthodontistgroup
Posted On: 01/17/2017 ★★★★★ You feel like family at this office! Great service
miamiorthodontistgroup
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT
We have two wonderful locations: